Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre Portail Québec English
Quels sont les services disponibles dans ma région?

Reconnaissance des acquis et des compétences

Reconnaissance des acquis et des compétences

Régions

English Communities

NouvellesNouvelles ActivitésActivités

The recognition of acquired competencies (RAC) process is offered in English by any one of the nine English School Boards and Crie and Kativik School Boards. The Lester B. Pearson School Board has been designated as an associate Centre of Expertise for RAC (CERAC) by the Ministry of Education, Recreation and Sports to support the eleven said School Boards.

The coordinator of the Associate CERAC at the Lester B. Pearson School Board is:

Mr. Charbel Mourad
Lester B. Pearson School Board
(514) 798-1818
cmourad@lbpsb.qc.ca

For the School Boards points of service please contact the following RAC counsellors:

Mr. Mark Newton
Lester B. Pearson School Board
514.798.1818
m.newton02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Mrs. Harriett Cohen
English Montreal School Board
514.483.7200.7377
hcohen@emsb.qc.ca

Tami Belhadj
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
450.688.2933.4120
tbelhadj@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Dawn Thompson
Western Quebec School Board
819.684.1770.1012
dthompson@wqsb.qc.ca

Normand Touchette / Carol Mayr
New Frontiers School Board
450.264.9276
cmayr@nfsb.qc.ca

Maryse Laplante
Riverside School Board
450.676.1843.7291
mlaplante@rsb.qc.ca

Jean Laflamme
Central Quebec School Board
418.654.0537
laflammej2@cqsb.qc.ca

Tina Desmarais
Eastern Townships School Board
819.563.5627.45219
desmaraist@etsb.qc.ca

Marjorie Robinson
Eastern Shores School Board
418.752.2247.247
marjorie.robinson@essb.qc.ca

Katherine Garven
Crie School Board
514.553.3186
kgarven@cscree.qc.ca

Nourredine Amer-Youcef / Parfait Cémé
Kativik School Board
514.369.2636 / 514.482.8220.352
nourredine.Amer-Youcef@kativik.qc.ca / parfait.ceme@kativik.qc.ca



En savoir plus sur les services offerts dans cette région
Québec
© Gouvernement du Québec 2008